Mission and Vision

smava, the online loan comparison platform. We make credits transparent, fair and affordable.


We are one of the three biggest fintech employers in Germany. We also have been awarded the title Innovator 2018 and designated a top company.

Kununu Top Company Siegel Kununu Open Company Siegel

What we offer

smava culture
smava culture
Company ticket for public transport
Company ticket for public transport
Training & Careers
Training & Careers
Pension
Pension
Health
Health
Onboarding Support
Onboarding Support

Got any more questions?

Please use our online application tool to apply for a position in our company. This tool helps us to be more efficient. Regarding attachments, please use PDF format when you upload your CV, cover letter and certificates. As an internet company we only accept online applications.

A complete application consists of your CV, cover letter and most recent certificates. But it is even more important that you give us an idea of who you are. Don’t miss your chance! Use your cover letter to let us know which of your skills and experience match our company and the position you are applying for and why.

Download CV template

Yes! Our team members come from all around the world, our working language is English and we are always open to welcoming new nationalities. Just show us what skills and experience you have to offer.

Should you need a visa to work in Germany, please be honest with us and we will let you know as soon as possible about your chances of obtaining one. We offer help with relocating new colleagues to Berlin. Do you already have a residency permit? Then please include a copy of the document in your application.

Mission und Vision

smava, der Online-Kreditvergleich. Wir machen Kredite transparent, fair und günstig.


Wir sind einer der größten deutschen Arbeitgeber im FinTech-Bereich und ausgezeichnet als Innovator 2018 sowie kununu Top Company.

Kununu Top Company Siegel Kununu Open Company Siegel

Was wir dir bieten

smava culture
smava culture
Weiterbildung & Karriere
Weiterbildung & Karriere
Altersvorsorge
Altersvorsorge
Gesundheit
Gesundheit
Onboarding Support
Onboarding Support
ÖPNV-Firmenticket
ÖPNV-Firmenticket

Du hast noch Fragen?

Bitte nutze unser Online-Bewerbungstool, um dich bei uns zu bewerben. Es hilft uns dabei, deine Bewerbung schneller und effizienter zu bearbeiten. Anhänge wie Anschreiben, Lebenslauf oder Zeugnisse bevorzugen wir im PDF-Format. Als Online-Unternehmen akzeptieren wir nur Online-Bewerbungen.

Eine vollständige Bewerbung besteht aus deinem Lebenslauf, einem Anschreiben und deinen aktuellsten Zeugnissen. Noch wichtiger ist es aber, dass du uns zeigst, wer du bist. Das ist deine Chance! Nutze insbesondere das Anschreiben, um zu unterstreichen, wie deine Fähigkeiten und bisherigen Arbeitserfahrungen zu smava und der Position, für die du dich bewerben möchtest, passen. Anbei kannst du dir eine CV-Vorlage downloaden. Diese Struktur ermöglicht es uns, schnell zu erkennen, wer du bist.

CV-Vorlage herunterladen

Ja! Unsere Mitarbeiter kommen aus der ganzen Welt, deshalb ist unsere Unternehmenssprache auch Englisch. Bei uns sind alle Nationalitäten herzlich willkommen. Zeig uns einfach, was du draufhast.

Solltest du ein Visum benötigen, um in Deutschland zu arbeiten, sei bitte ehrlich und wir werden dir so schnell es geht mitteilen, wie groß die Chancen sind, eines zu bekommen. Außerdem helfen wir unseren neuen Mitarbeitern auch bei der Wohnungssuche und dem Umzug nach Berlin. Verfügst du bereits über einen Aufenthaltstitel? Dann füge bitte die Dokumente in Kopie an deine Bewerbung an.