Human Resources (Recruiting and People Operations), Finance, Legal, Office Management and Credit Checking work across functions and are therefore able to understand very quickly the needs of both the company and of members of staff in order to come up with solutions.

Our sub-teams

Icon People Operations

People Operations

People Operations

From A to Z, our People Operations team is the place to turn to for any HR related matters.
Icon Recruiting

Recruiting

Recruiting

Our Recruiting team supports the company’s growth through successful active and passive recruiting of new staff from around the globe. Its mission? To give candidates the best possible experience. Its approach? Cross-functional and data-driven.
Icon Finance

Finance

Finance

Posting documents, performing wire transfers, reconciling financial accounting accounts, managing fixed assets, dealing with payments, drawing up reminders, managing smava’s online banking, reconciling cash, drawing up the annual accounts, cooperating with the financial authorities and auditors, reporting to management … these are the extremely diverse activities undertaken by our Finance team.
Icon Legal, Risk & Compliance

Legal, Risk & Compliance

Legal, Risk & Compliance

Our Legal, Risk & Compliance team is the central point of contact for any legal issues and for company-wide risk management. The team supports other teams and the management in making operational and strategic decisions. It also supports the individual departments, in particular in tying in new partners, and implements and monitors all the necessary risk and compliance structures.
Icon Office Management

Office Management

Office Management

Our Office Management team deals with anything to do with routine office operations across all teams. Office Management is the first point of contact for all employees, teams, the management, service providers and outside visitors. This is the place to come for booking travel, ordering and coordinating appointments.
Icon Loan Operations

Loan Operations

Loan Operations

Among other things, this department coordinates the financing of credit by private investors. The department comprises the sub-departments Loan Operations and Payment.

Human Resources (Recruiting und People Operations), Finance, Legal, Office Management und Kreditprüfung sind fachbereichsübergreifend tätig und in der Lage, sich schnell in die Bedürfnisse sowohl des Unternehmens als auch der Mitarbeiter hineinzudenken, um Lösungen anzubieten.

Unsere Subteams

Icon People Operations

People Operations

People Operations

Von A wie Arbeitsrecht bis Z wie Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit. Unser People Operations Team ist Anlaufstelle für personalrelevante Sachverhalte.
Icon Recruiting

Recruiting

Recruiting

Unser Recruiting Team begleitet das Unternehmenswachstum durch die erfolgreiche globale, aktive wie auch passive Rekrutierung von neuen Mitarbeitern. Die Mission? Eine bestmögliche Candidates Experience! Der Ansatz? Crossfunktional und datengetrieben!
Icon Finance

Finance

Finance

Belege buchen, Überweisungen tätigen, FiBu-Konten abstimmen, das Anlagevermögen pflegen, Zahlungsverkehr vornehmen, Mahnungen erstellen, smavas Onlinebanking verwalten, Kassenabstimmung, Erstellung des Jahresabschlusses, Zusammenarbeit mit Finanzbehörden und Wirtschaftsprüfern, Reporting an die Geschäftsführung … Das ist der vielseitige Arbeitsalltag unseres Finance Teams.
Icon Legal, Risk & Compliance

Legal, Risk & Compliance

Legal, Risk & Compliance

Unser Legal, Risk & Compliance Team ist zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle rechtlichen Belange und das unternehmensweite Risikomanagement. Das Team unterstützt andere Teams sowie das Management in operativen und strategischen Entscheidungen. Es begleitet die jeweiligen Fachbereiche unter anderem bei der Anbindung neuer Partner und implementiert und überwacht alle notwendigen Risk- und Compliance-Strukturen.
Icon Office Management

Office Management

Office Management

Unser Office Management steuert teamübergreifend alle Themen rund um den täglichen Büroablauf. Office ist Ansprechpartner für alle Mitarbeiter, Teams, das Management, Dienstleister und externe Gäste. Hier ist die Anlaufstelle für Reisebuchungen, Bestellungen und Terminkoordinierungen.
Icon Kreditprüfung

Kreditprüfung

Kreditprüfung

Dieser Bereich koordiniert unter anderem die Finanzierung von Krediten über private Anleger. Das Team besteht aus den Teilbereichen Kreditprüfung und Zahlungsverkehr.