smava is well-known in Germany! We are constantly increasing customer familiarity with smava by offering the cheapest most straight-forward credit available and through our excellent customer advice. But where do our customers come from? Well, let’s give a big cheer for our Marketing team! One of their main tasks is customer acquisition. Automating data-driven routine tasks and challenging the status quo every single day – that is the mindset you need in the field of marketing. Specialist teams ensure the content is alway spot-on.


SEO

The SEO team is responsible for the online visibility (e.g. Google ranking) of our website. At smava, SEO means professional link building, high-quality target group-specific content marketing campaigns and technical SEO optimization at the highest level. Online Editing ensures the perfect wording.

E-Mail Marketing & CRM

Acquiring customers is one thing; keeping them, is something else altogether. Our CRM unit ensures the best possible customer lifecycle for our customers. Our secret? Personalization! Thanks to regular customer surveys and data analyses we know exactly what our customers want. Our CRM team acts swiftly on customer feedback (including through personalized e-mail marketing campaigns).
It is the mixture of analytical and creative tasks that inspires this team. The customer is always center stage.

Affiliate Marketing

Our Affiliate Marketing team supervises Germany’s leading credit partner program. This is Sales meets Marketing.

Media Buying

The Media Buying team creates and manages successful e-mail, voucher, cashback, display or co-sponsoring marketing campaigns in order to acquire new customers. Here you will find true marketing all-rounders at work.

PR & Communications

Our PR team is responsible for both internal and external communication. Responsibility for the production of our TV ads, including the well-known “smavaaaa” cry, also rests in the professional hands of our PR team.
TV stations from n-tv to Galileo have all been to visit, and we even featured on the cover of Bild newspaper. What’s next?

Offline Marketing

Printed, radio and TV advertisements as well as performance measurement are the main responsibilities of our Offline Marketing team. Campaigns are independently developed and supervised from the concept creation to the evaluation. A perfect match between analysis and creativity.

Performance Marketing

Google Adwords, Google Display Network, Facebook and Instagram campaigns – this is the world of the performance marketer. Data focusing, measurability and a desire to achieve continuous optimization are what drive this team.

Testimonials

smava ist in Deutschland bekannt! Wir steigern unseren Bekanntheitsgrad stetig durch die günstigsten und einfachsten Kredite sowie exzellente Kundenberatung. Doch wo kommen die Kunden her? Hurray an unser Marketing Team! Eine der Hauptaufgaben ist die Kundenakquise. Datengetrieben Routineaufgaben automatisierend und jeden Tag den Status quo herausfordernd, ist das Mindset im Fachbereich Marketing. Spezialisten-Teams bringen die Inhalte zielgenau auf den Punkt.


SEO

Team SEO verantwortet die Online-Sichtbarkeit (zum Beispiel Google Ranking) unserer Website. SEO bei smava steht für professionelles Linkbuilding, hochwertige zielgruppengenaue Content-Marketing-Kampagnen und technische SEO-Optimierung auf höchstem Niveau. Die Online-Redaktion sorgt für ein passgenaues Wording.

E-Mail-Marketing & CRM

Kunden zu akquirieren ist das eine, sie zu halten, das andere. Unsere CRM-Einheit gewährleistet unseren Kunden den besten Customer Lifecycle. Das Geheimnis? Personalisierung! Durch regelmäßige Kundenbefragungen und Datenanalysen wissen wir genau, was unsere Kunden wollen. Kundenfeedbacks setzt unser CRM Team unmittelbar um (unter anderem in personalisierten E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagnen).
Die Mischung aus analytischen und kreativen Aufgaben macht den Reiz dieses Teams aus. Der Kunde steht im Vordergrund.

Affiliate Marketing

Unser Affiliate Marketing betreut Deutschlands führendes Kreditpartnerprogramm. Sales und Marketing treffen hier aufeinander.

Media Buying

Team Media Buying kreiert und steuert erfolgreich E-Mail-, Gutschein-, Cashback-, Display- oder Co-Sponsoring-Marketing-Kampagnen, um Neukunden zu gewinnen. Hier sind waschechte Marketing-Allrounder am Werk.

PR & Communications

Die interne wie auch externe Kommunikation verantwortet unser PR Team. Auch die Produktion unserer TV-Spots „inklusive smavaaaa-Schrei“ liegt in den professionellen Händen des PR Teams.
Ob n-tv oder Galileo, alle waren sie schon zu Besuch bei uns. Auch die Titelseite der Bild gehörte uns bereits. Was kommt als nächstes?

Offline Marketing

Printwerbung, Radiowerbung sowie TV-Performance-Messung; dafür ist das Offline-Marketing Team zuständig. Die Kampagnen werden selbstständig entwickelt und von der Konzeption bis zur Auswertung betreut. Die perfekte Mischung zwischen Analyse und Kreativität.

Performance Marketing

Google-AdWords-, Google-Display-Network- sowie Facebook- oder Instagram-Kampagnen. Das ist die Welt der Performance Marketer. Datenfokussierung, Messbarkeit und Wille zur ständigen Optimierung treiben dieses Team an.

Testimonials